DSC Online Training 2021

Moving into Management – Tuesday 12 January

Finance for Non-Finance Managers – Tuesday 12 January

Introduction to Trust Fundraising – Wednesday 13 January

Introduction to Impact Measurement – Thursday 14 January

Duties of a Trustee – Thursday 14 January

Working wherever you are – Monday 18 January

Communicating to Influence – Tuesday 19 January

Essential Presentation Skills – Wednesday 20 January

Minute Taking Skills – Wednesday 20 January

Chairing & Leading Virtual Meetings – Thursday 21 January

Fundraising with Digital Marketing – Friday 22 January

Duties of a Company Secretary – Friday 22 January

HR for Non-HR Specialists – Monday 25 January

Proposal Writing: Developing your Skills – Tuesday 26 January

Process Mapping: Organise your processes effectively – Tuesday 26 January

Business & Strategic Planning – Wednesday 27 January

Managing Volunteers – Wednesday 27 & Thursday 28 January

Support & Supervision of Staff 1 – Thursday 28 January

Mastering Time Management – Friday 29 January

Further dates announced for 2021, find out more here.