September

Impact: understanding and quantifying your social value – Monday 7 September

Confidence at work – Tuesday 8 September

Financial governance for trustees – Wednesday 9 September

Support and supervision of staff  2 – Wednesday 16 September

Moving into management – Tuesday 22 September

Support and supervision of staff 1 – Thursday 24 September

Finance for non-finance managers – Thursday 24 September

October

Introduction to Corporate Fundraising – Monday 5 Oct

Moving into Fundraising – Wednesday 7 Oct

Mastering Time Management – Wednesday 7 Oct 2020

Tools and Techniques for Problem-Solving & Decision Making – Thursday 8 October

Living our Values – Friday 9 Oct

Creating an organisational strategy: practical, engaging and inspiring – Monday 12 October

Managing for Managers – Tuesday-Thursday 13-15 October

Proposal Writing for Beginners – Thursday 15 October

Income Diversification – Friday 16 October

Communications and Branding – Thursday 22 October

Proposal Writing: Developing your Skills – Thursday 22 October

Fundraising with Digital Marketing – Friday 23 October

Emotional Intelligence for Managers and Leaders – Thursday 20 October

sobus
20 Dawes Road, London, SW6 7EN

Telephone 020 7952 1230
Email info@sobus.org.uk

Registered Charity No.1071089
and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No.03471416

sobus is a new Community Development Agency for Hammersmith & Fulham. It has been created through the merger of the Community and Voluntary Sector Association Hammersmith & Fulham (CaVSA) and the Fulham Community Partnership Trust (FCPT). Building on the strengths of both organisations, sobus aims to provide a wider range of support services for local charities, community groups, social enterprises and start up businesses.