our team

Ian Lawry

Chief Executive Officer 

Responsible for supporting the board of trustees, the strategic direction of the organisation, organisational finances and partnership development.

Email: ian.lawry@sobus.org.uk

Nigel Jacques

Organisational Development Officer 

Advice, Information and Casework support with developing your organisation, funding and quality assurance.

Email: nigel.jacques@sobus.org.uk

Rachel Johnson

Finance Management-Contractor

Responsible for finance admin and management accounts

 

Email: finance@sobus.org.uk

Ahmed- Naajix Aweys Yusuf

The Reception Team at Dawes Road Hub

Responsible for meeting and greeting tenants and visitors, room bookings and set up

 

Email: reception@sobus.org.uk

Sharon Tomlin

Community Organiser – Old Oak in Hammersmith and North End in Fulham 

Nurturing and supporting resident networks and groups to develop projects and activities for the benefit of residents.

Email: sharon.tomlin@sobus.org.uk

Carita Magnani

The Reception & Admin Team at Dawes Road Hub

Responsible for meeting and greeting tenants and visitors, room bookings and set up

 

Email: carita.magnani@sobus.org.uk

Natasha Attack

The Reception Team at Dawes Road Hub

Responsible for meeting and greeting tenants and visitors, room bookings and set up

 

Email: reception@sobus.org.uk

Shad Haibatan

Head of Organisational Development

Lead contact for new service developments and partnership funding projects

 

Email: shad.haibatan@sobus.org.uk

Hena Khanom

The Reception & Admin Team at Dawes Road Hub

Responsible for meeting and greeting tenants and visitors, room bookings and set up

 

Email: hena.khanom@sobus.org.uk

Andrea Kay

The Reception Team at Dawes Road Hub

Responsible for meeting and greeting tenants and visitors, room bookings and set up

 

Email: reception@dawesroadhub.org.uk

Trustees

Rick Brunwin – OBE

Chair 

Monty Grigg

 

Nina Hathway

 

Mary Ravenscroft

Vice Chair 

Mulat Haregot

 

Bill Cox

 

Julie Corbett-Bird

Natalie Fothergill

Secretary

Yve Posner

 

Maurice Fitzgerald

 

sobus
20 Dawes Road, London, SW6 7EN

Telephone 020 7952 1230
Email info@sobus.org.uk

Registered Charity No.1071089
and Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No.03471416

sobus is a new Community Development Agency for Hammersmith & Fulham. It has been created through the merger of the Community and Voluntary Sector Association Hammersmith & Fulham (CaVSA) and the Fulham Community Partnership Trust (FCPT). Building on the strengths of both organisations, sobus aims to provide a wider range of support services for local charities, community groups, social enterprises and start up businesses.